About

 

Once upon a time... BIOMEDPHARMA!

 

Biomed2002, a company specializing in the distribution of generic drugs throughout Quebec, was founded in 2002.

In the summer of 2014, the affluence of new employees combined with a strong desire to grow encouraged the company to revamp its corporate image to become: BiomedPharma!

In July 2016, the company joins the KDA Group (TSXV: KDA), bringing together 6 other companies in the field of health.  

Then, due to recent legislative changes in the pharmaceutical industry, Hugues Gélinas and Svani Beauséjour acquired the company in order to allow Biomed to evolve independently of Pharmapar, a subsidiary of the kDa Group that has not signed the manufacturer's agreement, and to try to grow Biomed Pharma as quickly as possible in this new legislative context.

The main objectives will be to innovate and maintain a flawless customer service to improve and facilitate the daily lives of health professionals and their customers. To do this, an ever wider range of products and services will be offered to better meet the needs of their customers. The Biomed Pharma team will also ensure the continuity and development of the PharmaBlogue, the Young Entrepreneurs Club (CJE) and the PlanSanté.

  

 

Our engagement


All BiomedPharma members are working together to accompany the pharmacist, not only in the sale of its molecules, but also in its daily work, in order to support him through the challenges and various realities of Quebec's pharmacy field. We ensure to become a partner of trust for all our customers.

We are also working to develop and diversify our product selection.

 

 

Our approach


At BiomedPharma, we prescribe a personalized approach for all our customers.

The flexibility of our administrative structure and the dynamism of our team allow our company to distinguish itself at every level.

 Our sales representatives, supported by the administrative team and its ecosystem of experts, help their customers to target the various needs and challenges in order to make all necessary efforts to help them in the development and the optimization of their pharmacy. All done in a practical and effective manner!

Let us support you in the development of your pharmacy!

 

 

100 % Quebec owned


BiomedPharma is proud to be 100% Québécois!

Our customers are solely pharmacies located in Quebec, and this, since nearly 10 years, thus it is with confidence that we affirm our expertise on how to support you through your daily work.

The head office and the administrative offices are in Varennes, on the South Shore of Montreal.

 

When the choice is yours, why not support a local company?

 

To learn more about us, contact your BiomedPharma sales representative!

 

 

Careers

2 jobs open :

À propos

 

Il était une fois… BIOMEDPHARMA!


C’est en 2002 que Biomed2002, une compagnie distributrice de médicaments générique à travers le Québec, voit le jour.

À l’été 2014, l’arrivée de nouveaux employés et une forte volonté de croître poussent l’entreprise à faire évoluer son image de marque pour devenir : BiomedPharma!

En juillet 2016, la compagnie se joint au Groupe KDA (TSXV : KDA), regroupant 6 autres entreprises du domaine de la santé. 

Puis, en raison de derniers changements législatifs qu'a connu l'industrie pharmaceutique, Hugues Gélinas et Svani Beauséjour ont acquis l'entreprise dans le but de permettre à Biomed d'évoluer indépendamment de Pharmapar, filiale du Groupe kDa n'ayant pas signée l'entente du fabriquant, et de tenter de faire croître Biomed Pharma le plus rapidement possible dans ce nouveau contexte législatif. 

Les objectifs principaux seront d'innover et de maintenir un service à la clientèle sans faille afin d'améliorer et de faciliter le quotidien des professionnels de la santé et de leur clientèle.  Pour ce faire, une gamme de produits et de services toujours plus variés seront offertes afin de mieux répondre aux besoins de leur clientèle.  L’équipe de Biomed Pharma assurera également la continuité et le développement du PharmaBlogue, du Club des Jeunes Entrepreneurs (CJE) ainsi que du PlanSanté.

  

 

Notre engagement


Tous les membres de BiomedPharma s’allient pour accompagner le pharmacien, non pas seulement dans la vente de ses molécules, mais bien dans son quotidien, afin de le supporter face aux défis et diverses réalités que suscite le domaine de la pharmacie québécoise. Nous veillons à devenir un partenaire de confiance pour chacun de nos clients.

Nous travaillons également au développement et à la diversification de notre portefeuille de produit.

 

 

Notre approche


Chez BiomedPharma, nous préconisons une approche personnalisée pour chacun de nos clients. La flexibilité de notre structure administrative et le dynamisme de notre équipe permettent à l’entreprise de se démarquer à tous les niveaux.

Nos représentants des ventes, soutenus par l’équipe administrative et son écosystème d’experts, aident leurs clients à cibler les différents besoins et défis afin de mettre tout en œuvre pour les aider dans le développement et l’optimisation de leur pharmacie. Le tout de manière efficace et concrète!

Laissez-nous vous supporter dans le développement de votre pharmacie!

 

 

100 % Québec


BiomedPharma est fière de s’afficher comme étant 100% Québécoise!

Notre clientèle n’étant constituée que de pharmacies situées au Québec, et ce, depuis près de 10 ans, c’est avec confiance que nous affirmons savoir comment vous appuyer au travers de votre quotidien.

Le siège social et les bureaux administratifs se situent d’ailleurs à Varennes, sur la Rive-Sud de Montréal.

 

Quand le choix s’offre à vous, pourquoi ne pas encourager une compagnie d’ici?


Pour en apprendre davantage sur notre entreprise, contactez dès maintenant votre représentant des ventes BiomedPharma!

 

Carrières

2 offre(s) d'emploi :